h1

Damn you moe!

June 15, 2009

Pardon me, bitch did someone say moe?

Pardon me, bitch did someone say moe?

Well, how do I feel about moe? Fuck it. Why? Because it’s too big of a boom that hits young boys in a hot spot in their pant–er I mean heart. Some say it’s a pure love for a certain character or type of character. We’ve had the OVA boom, shonen boom, but none as terrible as this. A damn plague. A damn plague that labels us anime fans as little bitches.

 

Yup, this is pure.

Yup, this is pure.

Someone remind me how girls/boys in provacative positions is pure? If it’s so pure, why is there an abundance of throw pillows based on VERY moe characters? Tell me why the hell I have to have a little girl ina  bunny suit. Yesh, you lolicons I look at you.

Take a shower before and after reading this magazine.

Take a shower before and after reading this magazine.

 

The main problem that I have with it is it’s becoming a recurring treand amongst anime. Look at the Summer 2009 line-up of anime. It’s as moe as can be and there is nothing for the natural viewer. I freaking hate you, and your damn moe! Curse you for your incessent “kawaiis” and “subarashis”.

The fuck?

The fuck?

 I also don’t hate all moe. There is no such thing as a moe with a good plot, but there is such a thing as an enjoyable moe. Enjoyable moe is about 10% of all moe. In this lineup is stuff like Kannagi, and some stuff like Familiar of Zero (at times). Otherwise you get sin. Stuff where it has no plot, no enjoyment, no nothing. This can also be called K-On. I admit, the music is nice but otherwise what are you getting? Let’s not fool ourselves. The damn doujin. That’s why you put up with it. You want Yui and Mio going at it. Please tell me I’m wrong.

 

I also want to add in the “anti-moe” stuff that is ACTUALLY moe. Stupid, right? No. Even Revy is supposed to strike a spot in perverts hearts and pants.Revvy With her short daisy dukes and “mature” body, she too is a marketing ploy with merchandise . Please, just don’t follow along with it. Watch whatever else, but remember Clannad and Lucky Star want you dead! Follow me my fellow living, breathing, sane comrades. Let’s keep this out of our minds and souls.  ONLY YOU CAN STOP THIS! Buy Berserk, buy the Irresponsible Captain Taylor, watch shit that will make you breathe every other second with adrenaline. Only YOU can prevent AIDS–I mean moe. Prove to me and your mother you don’t waste your money on little girls.

 

 

 

He's talking about moe. Only he can save us now.

He's talking about moe. Only he can save us now.

Sincerely, KanjiiZ strapped in Rick Diaz. Wish him and his hot-blooded army good luck.
Leave a Reply

